سياسة الجودة في شركة ثروة

تلتزم شركة ثروة في إطار رؤيتها ورسالتها وركائزها وأهدافها الاستراتيجية بتلبية احتياجات المستفيدين من خدماتها وتحقيق رضاهم من خلال الأداء وفق معايير عالمية وبدرجة عالية من المهنية لضمان الجودة والتحسين المستمر؛ ولذلك تتبنى الشركة فكراً طموحاً لتحقيق أهدافها وتحسين مستويات الأداء على كافة المستويات، وذلك من خلال: 

Tharwah ISO Certified
  • تحقيق أعلى درجات الجودة والتميّز في النهوض بقطاع الاستشارات في المملكة العربية السعودية.

  • تقديم التوعية والدعم المناسب ورفع كفاءة موظفي الشركة بما ينعكس على تحقيق رضا المستفيدين والجهات المعنية.

  • توفير الدعم اللازم وبناء القدرات المؤسسية للشركة.

  • الالتزام بجميع المتطلبات القانونية والتشريعية ذات الصلة بالخدمات المقدمة.

  • تخطيط ودعم عمليات نظام إدارة الجودة بالشركة والتحسين المستمر لها وفق متطلبات المواصفة القياسية الدولية ISO 9001:2015 وبالتوافق مع نموذج التميّز لجائزة الملك عبدالعزيز للجودة KAQA ومع نموذج التميّز المؤسسي الأوروبي EFQM.

كما تحرص الشركة على إتاحة هذه السياسة والتوجهات التي تغطيها إلى كافة الأطراف المعنية، والتأكد من إيصالها لكافة موظفي الشركة عبر  وسائل وقنوات التواصل المتاحة، كما تحرص على المراجعة الدورية لسياسة وأهداف الجودة لضمان استمرارية تطبيقها بفاعلية وكفاءة.

Quality policy in Tharwah company

Tharwah company is committed to its vision, mission, and strategic objectives to meet the needs of its clients and achieve their satisfaction by working in accordance with international standards and a high level of professionalism to ensure quality and continuous improvement. Therefore, the company adopts ambitious thoughts to achieve its goals and improve performance levels. This will be done through:

Tharwah ISO Certified
  • Achieving the highest level of quality and excellence in promoting the consulting sector in Saudi Arabia. 

  • Providing awareness and appropriate support and raising the efficiency of the company's employees which achieves the satisfaction of the clients and stakeholders. 

  • Provide the necessary support and build the company corporate capabilities. 

  • Adhere to all legal and legislative requirements related to the services provided. 

  • Planning and supporting the operations of the quality management system and continuously improving them in accordance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2015, with the model of excellence of the King Abdul Aziz Quality Award (KAQA) and with the European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM).

The company is also keen to make this policy and these directions available for all stakeholders, to ensure that all company’s employees are aware of them through social media channels and to periodically review the quality policy and objectives to ensure the continuity in applying them.